ISO Alhpa-2 and Alpha-3 Country Codes

A B C D E F G H  I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AF or AFG for Afghanistan
AL or ALB for Albania
DZ or DZA for Algeria
AS or ASM for American Samoa
AD or AND for Andorra
AO or AGO for Angola
AI or AIA for Anguilla
AQ--------for Antartica
AG or ATG for Antigua and Barbuda
Ar or ARG for Argentina
AM or ARM for Armenia
AW or ABW for Aruba
AU or AUS for Australia
AT or AUT for Austria
AZ or AZE for Azerbaijan
BS or BHS for Bahamas
BH or BHr for Bahrain
BD or BGD for Bangladesh
BB or BRB for Barbados
BY or BLr for Belarus
BE or BEL for Belgium
BZ or BLZ for Belize
BJ or BEN for Benin
BM or BMU for Bermuda
BT or BTN for Bhutan
BO or BOL for Bolivia
BA or BIH for Bosnia and Herzegovina
BW or BWA for Botswana
BV--------for Bouvet Island
Br or BRA for Brazil
IO--------for British Indian Ocean Territory
VG or VGB for British Virgin Islands
BN or BRN for Brunei Darussalam
BG or BGr for Bulgaria
BF or BFA for Burkina Faso
BI or BDI for Burundi
KH or KHM for Cambodia
CM or CMr for Cameroon
CA or CAN for Canada
CV or CPV for Cape Verde
KY or CYM for Cayman Islands
CF or CAF for Central African Republic
TD or TCD for Chad
CL or CHL for Chile
CN or CHN for China
HK or HKG for HongKong Special Administrative
------MAC for Macao Special Administrative Region of China
CX--------for Christmas Island
CC--------for Cocos (Keeling) Islands
CO or COL for Colombia
KM or COM for Comoros
CG or COG for Congo
CD or COD for Congo, The Democratic Republic of
CK or COK for Cook Islands
Cr or CRI for Costa Rica
CI or CIV for Côte d'Ivoire
Hr or HRV for Croatia
CU or CUB for Cuba
CY or CYP for Cyprus
CZ or CZE for Czech Republic
KP or PRK for Democratic People's Republic of Korea
CD or COD for Democratic Republic of the Congo
DK or DNK for Denmark
DJ or DJI for Djibouti
DM or DMA for Dominica
DO or DOM for Dominican Republic
TP or TMP for East Timor
EC or ECU for Ecuador
EG or EGY for Egypt
SV or SLV for El Salvador
GQ or GNQ for Equatorial Guinea
Er or ERI for Eritrea
EE or EST for Estonia
ET or ETH for Ethiopia
FO or FRO for Færoe Islands
FK or FLK for Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
FJ or FJI for Fiji
FI or FIN for Finland
Fr or FRA for France
GF or GUF for French Guiana
PF or PYF for French Polynesia
TF--------for French Southern Territories
GA or GAB for Gabon
GM or GMB for Gambia
GE or GEO for Georgia
DE or DEU for Germany
GH or GHA for Ghana
GI or GIB for Gibraltar
Gr or GRC for Greece
GL or GRL for Greenland
GD or GRD for Grenada
GP or GLP for Guadeloupe
GU or GUM for Guam
GT or GTM for Guatemala
GN or GIN for Guinea
GW or GNB for Guinea-Bissau
GY or GUY for Guyana
HT or HTI for Haiti
HM--------for Heard Island and McDonald Islands
VA or VAT for Holy See (see Vatican City State)
HN or HND for Honduras
HK or HKG for Hong Kong
HU or HUN for Hungary
IS or ISL for Iceland
IN or IND for India
ID or IDN for Indonesia
Ir or IRN for Iran (Islamic Republic of)
IQ or IRQ for Iraq
IE or IRL for Ireland
IL or ISr for Israel
IT or ITA for Italy
JM or JAM for Jamaica
JP or JPN for Japan
JO or JOr for Jordan
KZ or KAZ for Kazakhstan
KE or KEN for Kenya
KI or KIr for Kiribati
KP or PRK for Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Kr or KOr for Korea, Republic of
KW or KWT for Kuwait
KG or KGZ for Kyrgyzstan
LA or LAO for Lao People's Democratic Republic
LV or LVA for Latvia
LB or LBN for Lebanon
LS or LSO for Lesotho
Lr or LBr for Liberia
LY or LBY for Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
LI or LIE for Liechtenstein
LT or LTU for Lithuania
LU or LUX for Luxembourg
MO--------for Macau
MK or MKD for Macedonia, The former Yugoslav Republic of
MG or MDG for Madagascar
MW or MWI for Malawi
MY or MYS for Malaysia
MV or MDV for Maldives
ML or MLI for Mali
MT or MLT for Malta
MH or MHL for Marshall Islands
MQ or MTQ for Martinique
Mr or MRT for Mauritania
MU or MUS for Mauritius
YT--------for Mayotte
MX or MEX for Mexico
FM or FSM for Micronesia, Federated States of
MD or MDA for Moldova, Republic of
MC or MCO for Monaco
MN or MNG for Mongolia
MS or MSr for Montserrat
MA or MAr for Morocco
MZ or MOZ for Mozambique
MM or MMr for Myanmar
NA or NAM for Namibia
Nr or NRU for Nauru
NP or NPL for Nepal
NL or NLD for Netherlands
AN or ANT for Netherlands Antilles
NC or NCL for New Caledonia
NZ or NZL for New Zealand
NI or NIC for Nicaragua
NE or NEr for Niger
NG or NGA for Nigeria
NU or NIU for Niue
NF or NFK for Norfolk Island
MP or MNP for Northern Mariana Islands
NO or NOr for Norway
OM or OMN for Oman
PK or PAK for Pakistan
PW or PLW for Palau
PS or PSE for Palestinian Occupied Territory
PA or PAN for Panama
PG or PNG for Papua New Guinea
PY or PRY for Paraguay
PE or PEr for Peru
PH or PHL for Philippines
PN or PCN for Pitcairn
PL or POL for Poland
PT or PRT for Portugal
Pr or PRI for Puerto Rico
QA or QAT for Qatar
Kr or KOr for Republic of Korea
MD or MDA for Republic of Moldova
RE or REU for Réunion
RO or ROM for Romania
RU or RUS for Russian Federation
RW or RWA for Rwanda
SH or SHN for Saint Helena
KN or KNA for Saint Kitts and Nevis
LC or LCA for Saint Lucia
PM or SPM for Saint Pierre and Miquelon
VC or VCT for Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
WS or WSM for Samoa
SM or SMr for San Marino
ST or STP for Sao Tome and Principe
SA or SAU for Saudi Arabia
SN or SEN for Senegal
SC or SYC for Seychelles
SL or SLE for Sierra Leone
SG or SGP for Singapore
SK or SVK for Slovakia
SI or SVN for Slovenia
SB or SLB for Solomon Islands
SO or SOM for Somalia
ZA or ZAF for South Africa
GS--------for South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands
ES or ESP for Spain
LK or LKA for Sri Lanka
SD or SDN for Sudan
Sr or SUr for Suriname
SJ or SJM for Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
SZ or SWZ for Swaziland
SE or SWE for Sweden
CH or CHE for Switzerland
SY or SYr for Syrian Arab Republic
TW or TWN for Taiwan, Province of China
TJ or TJK for Tajikistan
TZ or TZA for Tanzania, United Republic of
TH or THA for Thailand
MK or MKD for The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
TG or TGO for Togo
TK or TKL for Tokelau
TO or TON for Tonga
TT or TTO for Trinidad and Tobago
TN or TUN for Tunisia
Tr or TUr for Turkey
TM or TKM for Turkmenistan
TC or TCA for Turks and Caicos Islands
TV or TUV for Tuvalu
UG or UGA for Uganda
UA or UKr for Ukraine
AE or ARE for United Arab Emirates
GB or GBr for United Kingdom
TZ or TZA for United Republic of Tanzania
US or USA for United States
UM--------for United States Minor Outlying Islands
VI or VIr for United States Virgin Islands
UY or URY for Uruguay
UZ or UZB for Uzbekistan
VU or VUT for Vanuatu
VA or VAT for Vatican City State (see Holy See)
VE or VEN for Venezuela
VN or VNM for Viet Nam
VG or VGB for Virgin Islands, British
VI or VIr for Virgin Islands, U.S.
WF or WLF for Wallis and Futuna Islands
EH or ESH for Western Sahara
YE or YEM for Yemen
YU or YUG for Yugoslavia
CG or COG for Zaire (see Congo, The Democratic Republic of)
ZM or ZMB for Zambia
ZW or ZWE for Zimbabwe

Advanced Search [Engines]
[AllTheWeb] [MSN] [Yahoo] [Google]
[DogPile] [AltaVista] [MetaCrawler]

A M Research --» Index --» Pages
[ A .. D ][ E .. H ][ I .... N ][ O .... T ][ U .... Z ]